5 Things… Monday edition!

I’m loving right now.

Love this!

The Body Shop Tea Tree Cool and Creamy Face Wash. Really love The Body Shop’s tea tree line and this is one of their new additions. Because it’s a creamy wash, it’s totally fine to use morning and night – not drying. And I love the cooling feeling from using this.
Sagaform Juicy Dessert Bowls. These just make me happy. Mine are in yellow. I use one in the bathroom to hold hair elastics and another to hold change.
R.S.V.P. International Black Swivel Top Salt Box. So many of my friends who have come over and wandered into my kitchen have commented on how much they need one.

Crate and Barrel Outlet. The best place to get everyday kitchen staples. I love my new silicone spatula!

AEO Performance Crop Pants. Just got these and I love them so. These have everything I could ask for in a workout pant: Perfect fit, thick and stretchy material, and very moisture-wicking. AEO has good workout wear in general. I’ve tried their tops and bottoms. The quality is great, they’re stylish enough, and pricing is totally reasonable. Wait for one of their many sales before picking something up.

